Posted by: Bruce Proctor | June 26, 2016

Photos from back parking lot, Bath, Main, post 1 of 3

Two weeks ago I pulled into the back parking lot in Bath, Maine, a few miles from where I live, to meet friends and family for dinner at 7. My sister Carol had just arrived, and as we walked to the restaurant, I looked around and said, “Ooh, there are photographs here for me.” Over two weeks I visited there three times (and I haven’t exhausted the visual potential yet!). These photos are from my first visit. See what you think.

2016-06-10-027

blue, black, and orange: reflections in back parking lot, Bath, Maine

2016-06-10-005

reflections in black car, vertical, back parking lot, Bath, Maine

2016-06-10-020

red and blue cars, 2 circles, back parking lot, Bath, Maine

2016-06-10-015

black, blue, orange, and white reflections, back parking lot, Bath, Maine

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

