Posted by: Bruce Proctor | January 6, 2009

Exercise– “Wouldn’t it be great if?!:”

I were a great success as an artist/teacher/human being?

I were exploring, photographing, traveling, writing 3 months a year-magazine articles, books.

I easily master Photoshop, Lightroom and the rest to make superb, museum-quality prints.

I make magnificent prints, fine books, calendars, cards, song recordings, writings to inspire, travel adventures, old journal texts, all parts of the Book of My Life.

I have a fantastic crew, brainstorming and facilitating great projects. They serve me, each other, and clients superbly. There’s a great mix of friendship, energy, striving for excellence, fun, empowerment.

I have a wonderful lady to love and to love me who shares the journey.

We work with curators, publishers, museums, collectors, artists, state organizations, artist reps, funding agencies, around the state, the country, the world.

My work is in great demand and gets lots of exposure. There’s great buzz around me, with a steady stream of offers, contacts, and great-paying clients.

I have at least a $1,000,000 in the bank by 2012.

I am able to serve all the world with my unique talents. I am able to get every bit of my work into the world. Every step of my journey brings me rich, creative fulfillment and happiness.

Leave a Reply

Categories

