Posted by: Bruce Proctor | January 5, 2009

The basic text of Robert Butts’s “Credo” based on Seth’s Frameworks 1 and 2

“I have the simple, profound faith that anything I desire in this life can come to me from Framework 2. There are no impediments in Framework 2. Framework 2 can creatively produce everything I desire to have in Framework 1—my excellent health, my painting, the greater sales of all my work. I know that all of these positive goals are worked out in Framework 2, regardless of their seeming complexity, that that they can then show themselves in Framework 1. I have the simple profound faith that everything I desire in life can come to me from the miraculous workings of Framework 2. I do not need to be concerned with details of any kind, knowing that Framework 2 possesses the infinite creative capacity to handle and produce everything I can possibly ask of it. My simple, profound faith in the creative goodness of Framework 2 is all that is necessary.”

p. 84 “The Individual and the Nature of Mass Events” by Jane Roberts, Prentice Hall 1987

Responses

  1. Nice writing. You are on my RSS reader now so I can read more from you down the road.


Leave a Reply

Categories

