Posted by: Bruce Proctor | March 2, 2008

Hello world! Starting my first blog!

Friends,

Many people know me these days in one role or another. I’ll be breaking down this blog into several, probably, more specialized areas for those who are only interested in photography, for instance, or healing, or the spiritual work. But this is my central blog, which contains everything.

Point of fact: all the areas of my life are intricately interrelated and feed off each other. The lessons I learn from trying to swim well apply to my health, to my larger understanding, even to photography. I’m going to present this blog with all the faceted interests of my life, and I hope they’ll amplify and feed off each other. Altogether, I want to share with you the most helpful and important things I’ve found on my journey.

I hope you enjoy this blog! Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

Categories

